Players / South Africa / Shane Murphy

Shane Murphy      

Full name Shane Ross Murphy

Born September 10, 1992, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 24 years 201 days

Major teams Gauteng Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2, 1/19 GTG U-19s v India U19 Johannesburg 23 Dec 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:29 EDT | 14:29 CDT | 12:29 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:29 EDT | 14:29 CDT | 12:29 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days