Players / South Africa / E Brooke

E Brooke      

Full name E N Brooke

Born date unknown

Died October 11, 1902

Major teams Natal

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 1 70 31 14.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1893/94 - 1893/94
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 312/4 (100.1 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 01:44 EDT | 00:44 CDT | 22:44 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days