Players / South Africa / Peter Chapman

Peter Chapman      

Full name Peter Douglas Malcolm Chapman

Born August 27, 1922, Beira, Mozambique

Died February 15, 2010, Johannesburg (aged 87 years 172 days)

Major teams Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 1 1 9 9* - 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 1 200 54 1 1/21 54.00 1.62 200.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1949/50 - 1949/50
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (12:41 EDT | 11:41 CDT | 09:41 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (12:41 EDT | 11:41 CDT | 09:41 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (12:41 EDT | 11:41 CDT | 09:41 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (12:41 EDT | 11:41 CDT | 09:41 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (12:41 EDT | 11:41 CDT | 09:41 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days