Players / Bangladesh / Anhur Newaz

Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Anhur Newaz      

Full name Anhur Newaz

Born date unknown

Major teams Barisal Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 59 27 14.75 122 48.36 0 0 9 1 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Barisal Division v Khulna Division at Fatullah, Jan 26-29, 2010 scorecard
Last First-class Barisal Division v Sylhet Division at Khulna, Feb 2-3, 2010 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
12, 0 Barisal Div v Sylhet Div Khulna 2 Feb 2010 FC
20, 27 Barisal Div v Khulna Div Fatullah 26 Jan 2010 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 09:12 EDT | 08:12 CDT | 06:12 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days