Players / South Africa / Howard Dalton

Howard Dalton      

Full name Howard Ernest Dalton

Born January 29, 1917, Durban, Natal

Died May 22, 1987, Durban, Natal (aged 70 years 113 days)

Major teams Natal, Northerns

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 10 1 176 47* 19.55 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 7 303 11 5/33 27.54 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1937/38 - 1947/48
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras won by an innings and 117 runs
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Lions won by an innings and 51 runs
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans won by 8 wickets
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (03:46 EDT | 02:46 CDT | 00:46 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (03:46 EDT | 02:46 CDT | 00:46 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days