Players / South Africa / M Du Bois

M Du Bois      

Full name M J Du Bois

Born date unknown

Major teams Natal Country Districts

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 3 3 0 40 21 13.33 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A span 1989/90 - 1991/92
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (10:50 EDT | 09:50 CDT | 07:50 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (10:50 EDT | 09:50 CDT | 07:50 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (10:50 EDT | 09:50 CDT | 07:50 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (10:50 EDT | 09:50 CDT | 07:50 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (10:50 EDT | 09:50 CDT | 07:50 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days