Players / South Africa / Leonard Drury

Leonard Drury      

Full name Leonard H Drury

Born June 28, 1928, Riversdale, Cape Province

Died August 10, 2005, Durban North, Natal (aged 77 years 43 days)

Major teams Griqualand West, Orange Free State

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 26 44 10 469 51 13.79 0 1 11 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 26 1431 41 5/59 34.90 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1949/50 - 1965/66
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 18, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (23:10 EDT -1d | 22:10 CDT -1d | 20:10 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (23:10 EDT -1d | 22:10 CDT -1d | 20:10 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days