Players / South Africa / Stef Du Plessis

Stef Du Plessis      

Full name Stef Du Plessis

Born date unknown

Major teams Western Transvaal

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 2 2 0 52 40 26.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A span 1989/90 - 1990/91
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (11:38 EDT | 10:38 CDT | 08:38 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (11:38 EDT | 10:38 CDT | 08:38 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (11:38 EDT | 10:38 CDT | 08:38 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days