Players / South Africa / Helmut Engelbrecht

Helmut Engelbrecht      

Full name Helmut Engelbrecht

Born September 30, 1966, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 50 years 178 days

Major teams Northern Transvaal, Transvaal, Western Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 16 1 256 100 17.06 1 0 4 0
List A 5 5 0 127 71 25.40 0 1 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 10 18 26 0 - - - 8.66 - 0 0 0
List A 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1990/91 - 1995/96
List A span 1995/96 - 1995/96
Notes

Western Transvaal debut 1995/96

Transvaal B 1990/91 and 1994/95

Northern Transvaal B 1991/92

Education: Randburg HS, RAU

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 132/1 (47 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 21:01 EDT -1d | 20:01 CDT -1d | 18:01 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days