Players / South Africa / Frederick Goldstein

Frederick Goldstein      

Full name Frederick Steven Goldstein

Born October 14, 1944, Bulawayo, Rhodesia

Current age 72 years 167 days

Major teams Northamptonshire, Oxford University, Transvaal, Western Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 89 163 4 4810 155 30.25 2 62 0
List A 23 23 0 509 91 22.13 0 3 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 89 120 53 1 1/3 53.00 2.65 120.0 0 0
List A 23 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1966 - 1977/78
List A span 1969 - 1975/76
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:54 EDT | 13:54 CDT | 11:54 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:54 EDT | 13:54 CDT | 11:54 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days