Players / South Africa / Thomas Graham

Thomas Graham      

Full name Thomas Lynedoch Graham

Born May 5, 1860, Grahamstown, Cape Province

Died May 7, 1940, Grahamstown, Cape Province (aged 80 years 2 days)

Major teams Western Province

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 0 7 7 2.33 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 2 70 3 2/29 23.33 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1889/90 - 1889/90
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (06:10 EDT | 05:10 CDT | 03:10 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (06:10 EDT | 05:10 CDT | 03:10 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (06:10 EDT | 05:10 CDT | 03:10 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (06:10 EDT | 05:10 CDT | 03:10 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (06:10 EDT | 05:10 CDT | 03:10 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days