Players / South Africa / Jan Gous

Jan Gous      

Full name Jan Christoffel Gous

Born November 26, 1970, Eshowe, Zululand

Current age 44 years 143 days

Major teams Western Transvaal

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 6 3 7 4 2.33 0 0 1 0
List A 2 1 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 450 214 5 3/28 42.80 2.85 90.0 0 0
List A 2 78 76 4 3/36 3/36 19.00 5.84 19.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1992/93 - 1992/93
List A span 1994/95 - 1994/95
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:27 EDT | 04:27 CDT | 02:27 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:27 EDT | 04:27 CDT | 02:27 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days