Players / South Africa / Alistair Gallow

Alistair Gallow      

Full name Alistair Field Gallow

Born May 22, 1922, Kimberley, Cape Province

Died May 25, 2003, East London, Cape Province, South Africa (aged 81 years 3 days)

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 0 38 12 6.33 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 88 47 0 - - - 3.20 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1945/46 - 1951/52
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 18, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (17:29 EDT -1d | 16:29 CDT -1d | 14:29 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (17:29 EDT -1d | 16:29 CDT -1d | 14:29 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days