Players / Zimbabwe / Amos Chihera

Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Amos Chihera      

Full name Amos Chihera

Born date unknown

Major teams Southern Rocks B

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
64*, 4 Rocks B v Tuskers B Bulawayo 24 Mar 2010 Other
3, 3 Rocks B v Rhinos B Masvingo 17 Mar 2010 Other
45, 10* Rocks B v Eagles B Harare 10 Mar 2010 Other
1/9 Rocks B v Mount B Masvingo 20 Jan 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (11:57 EDT | 10:57 CDT | 08:57 PDT)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (11:57 EDT | 10:57 CDT | 08:57 PDT)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (11:57 EDT | 10:57 CDT | 08:57 PDT)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (11:57 EDT | 10:57 CDT | 08:57 PDT)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (11:57 EDT | 10:57 CDT | 08:57 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days