Players / Australia / Graeme Trewin

Graeme Trewin      

Full name Graeme Trewin

Born June 30, 1942

Current age 72 years 309 days

Major teams Victoria Country

Batting style Right-hand bat

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:18 EDT | 05:18 CDT | 03:18 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:18 EDT | 05:18 CDT | 03:18 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:18 EDT | 06:18 CDT | 04:18 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days