Players / South Africa / Edward Hoffman

Edward Hoffman      

Full name Edward Bernard Hoffman

Born November 10, 1931, Kroonstad, Orange Free State

Current age 85 years 140 days

Major teams Orange Free State

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 12 0 163 71 13.58 0 1 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 6 24 1 1/17 24.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1952/53 - 1954/55
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:36 EDT | 14:36 CDT | 12:36 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:36 EDT | 14:36 CDT | 12:36 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days