Players / England / Jonathan Fawcett

Jonathan Fawcett      

Full name Jonathan Michael Fawcett

Born October 24, 1987, Ashton-under-Lyne, Lancashire

Current age 28 years 189 days

Major teams Cheshire

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/6, 2, 0/25 Cheshire v Wales MC Usk 24 Jun 2012 Other
0/37, 1 Cheshire v Dorset Toft 17 Jun 2012 Other OD
0/35, 16, 0/29, 12 Cheshire v Shropshire Bridgnorth 10 Jun 2012 Other
5, 10 Nthants 2nd v Derby 2nd XI Milton Keynes 16 May 2012 Other
2, 3/15 Cheshire v Cambs Saffron Walden 13 May 2012 Other OD
1/62 Cheshire v Cumberland Christleton 6 May 2012 Other OD
0/18, 3/60 Cheshire v Shropshire Alderley Edge 15 Aug 2010 Other
0/61, 2/34 Cheshire v Berkshire Finchampstead 18 Jul 2010 Other
3/58, 0, 2/43, 1* Cheshire v Dorset Bournemouth 4 Jul 2010 Other
4/35, 2/55 Cheshire v Wiltshire Chester 20 Jun 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 04:53 EDT | 03:53 CDT | 01:53 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 04:53 EDT | 03:53 CDT | 01:53 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 04:53 EDT | 03:53 CDT | 01:53 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days