Players / South Africa / Arthur Keen

Arthur Keen      

Full name Arthur Donald Keen

Born January 2, 1916, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 101 years 83 days

Major teams Western Province

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 13 20 2 440 77 24.44 0 2 13 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 13 1570 488 11 3/16 44.36 1.86 142.7 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1937/38 - 1949/50
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 67/0 (25.3 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 18:18 EDT | 17:18 CDT | 15:18 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days