Players / South Africa / Warren Kruger

Warren Kruger      

Full name Warren Gavin Kruger

Born August 4, 1955, Port Elizabeth, Cape Province

Current age 59 years 258 days

Major teams Western Province

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 12 23 0 496 80 21.56 0 3 8 0
List A 1 1 0 15 15 15.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 12 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1982/83 - 1985/86
List A span 1983/84 - 1983/84
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (01:26 EDT | 00:26 CDT | 22:26 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (01:26 EDT | 00:26 CDT | 22:26 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (01:26 EDT | 00:26 CDT | 22:26 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days