Players / South Africa / Gavin Keating

Gavin Keating      

Full name Gavin Harold Keating

Born November 17, 1943, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 71 years 131 days

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 11 2 148 73 16.44 0 1 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 7 0 1 1/0 0.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1966/67 - 1969/70
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 245 & 226/6 (f/o)
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 & 73/1 Lions 464/9d
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 297 & 97/3 (f/o)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (13:54 EDT | 12:54 CDT | 10:54 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (13:54 EDT | 12:54 CDT | 10:54 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days