Players / South Africa / Malcolm Kellow

Malcolm Kellow      

Full name Malcolm Norman Kellow

Born May 8, 1961, Scottburgh, Natal

Current age 55 years 323 days

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 17 32 0 417 76 13.03 0 2 8 1
List A 2 2 0 88 88 44.00 0 1 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 17 3 2 0 - - - 4.00 - 0 0 0
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1984/85 - 1988/89
List A span 1987/88 - 1987/88
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 05:46 EDT | 04:46 CDT | 02:46 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days