Players / South Africa / Richard Key

Richard Key      

Full name Richard S Key

Born December 9, 1945, Bloemfontein, Orange Free State

Current age 69 years 108 days

Major teams Orange Free State

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 10 3 29 16* 4.14 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 8 650 11 4/44 59.09 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1969/70 - 1971/72
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 447/4
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 193/8
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 274/4
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (21:06 EDT -1d | 20:06 CDT -1d | 18:06 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (21:06 EDT -1d | 20:06 CDT -1d | 18:06 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days