Players / South Africa / Neil McAlpine

Neil McAlpine      

Full name Neil Munro McAlpine

Born August 1, 1913, Maraisburg, Transvaal

Died June 6, 1976, Sandton, Transvaal (aged 62 years 310 days)

Major teams Transvaal

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 5 0 60 27 12.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 4 185 10 4/13 18.50 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1932/33 - 1936/37
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (14:56 EDT -1d | 13:56 CDT -1d | 11:56 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (14:56 EDT -1d | 13:56 CDT -1d | 11:56 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (14:56 EDT -1d | 13:56 CDT -1d | 11:56 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (14:56 EDT -1d | 13:56 CDT -1d | 11:56 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (14:56 EDT -1d | 13:56 CDT -1d | 11:56 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days