Players / South Africa / Barry Moody

Barry Moody      

Full name Barry L Moody

Born June 15, 1939, Durban, Natal

Current age 77 years 285 days

Major teams Natal, Northerns

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 4 2 30 15* 15.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 3 198 9 4/33 22.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1960/61 - 1968/69
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 05:42 EDT | 04:42 CDT | 02:42 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days