Players / England / Chris Thompson

Chris Thompson      

Full name Christopher Andrew Thompson

Born April 1, 1985, Leeds

Current age 31 years 113 days

Major teams Cumberland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/69, 59 Cumberland v Hrford Penrith 2 Jun 2013 Other OD
3/30 Cumberland v Cambs Wisbech 21 Apr 2013 Other OD
3/40 Cumberland v Wiltshire Wormsley 29 Aug 2012 Other OD
3/35, 0/21 Cumberland v Herts Sedbergh 19 Aug 2012 Other
0 Cumberland v Cambs March 8 Jul 2012 Other
1/17, 0 Cumberland v Dorset Bournemouth 1 Jul 2012 Other OD
38, 3/15 Cumberland v Cornwall Truro 17 Jun 2012 Other OD
5/33, 47, 0/13, 59 Cumberland v Staffs Barrow-in-Furness 10 Jun 2012 Other
2/39 Cumberland v Northumb Penrith 29 Apr 2012 Other OD
40, 2/14 Cumberland v Hrford Eastnor 22 Apr 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 56/4 (23.1 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:23 EDT | 12:23 CDT | 10:23 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:23 EDT | 12:23 CDT | 10:23 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:23 EDT | 12:23 CDT | 10:23 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 13:23 EDT | 12:23 CDT | 10:23 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 13:23 EDT | 12:23 CDT | 10:23 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 13:23 EDT | 12:23 CDT | 10:23 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days