Players / South Africa / Keith McLaren

Keith McLaren      

Full name Keith McLaren

Born July 25, 1951, Pretoria, Transvaal

Current age 63 years 220 days

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Brother - P McLaren, Son - AP McLaren, Nephew - R McLaren

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 37 64 15 856 56 17.46 0 1 17 0
List A 11 9 2 47 19* 6.71 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 37 4022 2031 65 9/54 31.24 3.02 61.8 3 1
List A 11 546 418 11 2/13 2/13 38.00 4.59 49.6 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1971-1985
List A span 1971-1983
Country Fixtures Country Results
24th Match, Pool B: Ireland v South Africa at Canberra
Mar 3, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
Cape Cobras v Dolphins at Cape Town
Mar 5-8, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Final: Free State v Border in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 7, 2015 (07:30 GMT | 20:16 EST -1d | 19:16 CST -1d | 17:16 PST -1d)
29th Match, Pool B: Pakistan v South Africa at Auckland
Mar 7, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
36th Match, Pool B: South Africa v U.A.E. at Wellington
Mar 12, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
Cape Cobras v Warriors at Cape Town
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Knights v Lions at Bloemfontein
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Titans v Dolphins at Centurion
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days