Players / South Africa / Wayne Miller

Wayne Miller      

Full name Wayne Miller

Born date unknown

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 10 4 60 11* 10.00 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 7 966 537 13 3/59 41.30 3.33 74.3 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1982/83 - 1983/84
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (03:53 EDT | 02:53 CDT | 00:53 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (03:53 EDT | 02:53 CDT | 00:53 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (03:53 EDT | 02:53 CDT | 00:53 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (03:53 EDT | 02:53 CDT | 00:53 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (03:53 EDT | 02:53 CDT | 00:53 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days