Players / South Africa / Sandile Masengemi

Sandile Masengemi      

Full name Sandile Masengemi

Born December 30, 1983, Kagiso, Transvaal

Current age 31 years 89 days

Major teams Gauteng

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 9 1 160 69 20.00 486 32.92 0 1 5 0
List A 3 3 0 19 11 6.33 67 28.35 0 0 4 1
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 2001/02 - 2002/03
List A span 2001/02 - 2001/02
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 245 & 226/6 (f/o)
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 & 73/1 Lions 464/9d
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 297 & 97/3 (f/o)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (17:20 EDT -1d | 16:20 CDT -1d | 14:20 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (17:20 EDT -1d | 16:20 CDT -1d | 14:20 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days