Players / Ireland / Stephen Dunn

Stephen Dunn      

Full name Stephen A Dunn

Born date unknown, Donemana, Co Tyrone

Major teams Ireland A, Ireland Under-13s, Ireland Under-15s, Ireland Under-17s, Ireland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/17 Ireland A v Scotland A St Saviour 19 Jul 2010 Other OD
0*, 0/5 Ireland A v Jersey St Brelade 14 Jul 2010 Other OD
1/39 Ireland A v Italy St Martin 13 Jul 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
30th Match, Pool B: Ireland v Zimbabwe at Hobart
Mar 7, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
42nd Match, Pool B: Ireland v Pakistan at Adelaide
Mar 15, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women in Ireland (venue TBA)
Aug 19, 2015 (13:17 EDT | 12:17 CDT | 10:17 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days