Players / Scotland / Henry Edwards

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

Henry Edwards      

Full name Henry Robert Edwards

Born February 8, 1993, Norwich, Norfolk

Current age 23 years 141 days

Major teams Scotland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Henry Robert Edwards
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Oxford MCCU v Unicorns Oxford 28 Mar 2014 Other OD
1* Oxford MCCU v Leics Oxford 26 Mar 2014 Other
8 GB Comb Uni v UOM Colombo (RPS) 3 Apr 2013 Other T20
- GB Comb Uni v Univ Lib Art Colombo (RPS) 3 Apr 2013 Other T20
8* GB Comb Uni v UOM Colombo (RPS) 2 Apr 2013 Other T20
8 Oxford MCCU v Unicorns Oxford 27 Mar 2013 Other OD
26 Scot U19 v Ireland U19 Brisbane 24 Aug 2012 YODI # 866
11 Scot U19 v Afghan U19 Brisbane 21 Aug 2012 YODI # 853
26 Scot U19 v Zim U19 Brisbane 19 Aug 2012 YODI # 848
6 Scot U19 v Afghan U19 Buderim 15 Aug 2012 YODI # 837
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:29 EDT | 12:29 CDT | 10:29 PDT)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 13:29 EDT | 12:29 CDT | 10:29 PDT)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days