Players / Scotland / Scott McElnea

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

Scott McElnea      

Full name Scott Walker McElnea

Born December 2, 1991, Irvine

Current age 24 years 210 days

Major teams Scotland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Scott Walker McElnea
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/13 Western Dist v Canada Edinburgh 6 Jul 2015 Other T20
1/25, 3 Reivers v Seafarers Ayr 20 May 2015 Other T20
1/23, 4* Reivers v Seafarers Voorburg 12 May 2015 Other T20
0/25 Reivers v Hurricanes Amstelveen 11 May 2015 Other T20
0/10, 1* Reivers v Hurricanes Amstelveen 11 May 2015 Other T20
0/14 Reivers v Highlanders Glasgow 8 May 2015 Other T20
0/13 Reivers v Seafarers Rotterdam 18 May 2014 Other T20
0*, 0/21 Reivers v Highlanders Arbroath 13 May 2014 Other OD
- Reivers v Highlanders Arbroath 12 May 2014 Other T20
3*, 0/26 Reivers v Hurricanes Glasgow 5 May 2014 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 14:58 EDT | 13:58 CDT | 11:58 PDT)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 14:58 EDT | 13:58 CDT | 11:58 PDT)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days