Players / Ireland / Jordan Magee

Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Jordan Magee      

Full name Jordan Magee

Born January 10, 1994

Current age 21 years 101 days

Major teams Ireland Under-13s, Ireland Under-15s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/5 Ireland U15 v Denmark U15 Utrecht 6 Aug 2010 Other OD
6 Ireland U15 v NL Under-15s Deventer 2 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (07:18 EDT | 06:18 CDT | 04:18 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days