Players / Ireland / Ruairi Willis

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Ruairi Willis      

Full name Ruairi TL Willis

Born October 5, 1994

Current age 21 years 267 days

Major teams Ireland Under-15s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
19, 2/14 Ireland U15 v Denmark U15 Utrecht 6 Aug 2010 Other OD
21 Ireland U15 v Jersey U15 Utrecht 4 Aug 2010 Other OD
0 Ireland U15 v Scot U15 Deventer 3 Aug 2010 Other OD
0, 2/10 Ireland U15 v NL Under-15s Deventer 2 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 09:50 EDT | 08:50 CDT | 06:50 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 09:50 EDT | 08:50 CDT | 06:50 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days