Players / Ireland / Christopher McMorran

Christopher McMorran      

Full name Christopher PE McMorran

Born December 19, 1994

Current age 22 years 188 days

Major teams Ireland Under-15s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/21 Ireland U15 v Guernsey U15 Deventer 7 Aug 2010 Other OD
48, 2/11 Ireland U15 v Denmark U15 Utrecht 6 Aug 2010 Other OD
- Ireland U15 v Jersey U15 Utrecht 4 Aug 2010 Other OD
2 Ireland U15 v Scot U15 Deventer 3 Aug 2010 Other OD
9, 0/11 Ireland U15 v NL Under-15s Deventer 2 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 13:56 EDT | 12:56 CDT | 10:56 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days