Players / Ireland / Lee Cole

Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Lee Cole      

Full name Lee C Cole

Born February 21, 1995

Current age 21 years 131 days

Major teams Ireland Under-15s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4, 1c/0s Ireland U19 v Scot U19 The Hague 8 Aug 2013 Other OD
26, 3c/0s Ireland U19 v Jersey U19 Amstelveen 6 Aug 2013 Other OD
0c/0s Ireland U19 v Guernsey U19 Rotterdam 5 Aug 2013 Other OD
3, 1c/1s Ireland U19 v Denmark U19 The Hague 3 Aug 2013 Other OD
1c/0s, 6 Ireland U19 v Neth U19 Rotterdam 2 Aug 2013 Other OD
0c/0s Ireland U15 v Guernsey U15 Deventer 7 Aug 2010 Other OD
24, 2c/1s Ireland U15 v Denmark U15 Utrecht 6 Aug 2010 Other OD
1, 1c/1s Ireland U15 v Jersey U15 Utrecht 4 Aug 2010 Other OD
3, 0c/0s Ireland U15 v Scot U15 Deventer 3 Aug 2010 Other OD
30 Ireland U15 v NL Under-15s Deventer 2 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days