Players / South Africa / Desmond Sacco

Desmond Sacco      

Full name Desmond Sacco

Born September 22, 1940, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 74 years 187 days

Major teams Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 8 0 217 80 27.12 0 1 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1962/63 - 1962/63
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 245 & 226/6 (f/o)
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 & 73/1 Lions 464/9d
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 297 & 97/3 (f/o)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:50 EDT | 07:50 CDT | 05:50 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:50 EDT | 07:50 CDT | 05:50 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days