Players / South Africa / Peter Selsick

Peter Selsick      

Full name Peter Lee Selsick

Born November 16, 1963, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 51 years 153 days

Major teams Northern Transvaal, Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 16 31 2 686 183 23.65 1 2 9 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 16 3 12 0 - - - 24.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1983/84 - 1990/91
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:36 EDT | 04:36 CDT | 02:36 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:36 EDT | 04:36 CDT | 02:36 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days