Players / West Indies / Jodi-Ann Morgan

Jodi-Ann Morgan      

Full name Jodi-Ann Nickeisha Morgan

Born August 5, 1988

Current age 26 years 205 days

Major teams Jamaica Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
38 Jamaica Wmn v Guyana Women Roseau 13 Aug 2014 Other OD
35 Jamaica Wmn v T & T Women Roseau 12 Aug 2014 Other OD
100 Jamaica Wmn v St Vincent W Roseau 10 Aug 2014 Other OD
0 Jamaica Wmn v St Lucia Wmn Portsmouth 9 Aug 2014 Other OD
0/2, 0 Jamaica Wmn v Guyana Women Portsmouth 7 Aug 2014 Other OD
1 Jamaica Wmn v Barbados Wmn St George's 22 Aug 2013 Other T20
16 Jamaica Wmn v Guyana Women St George's 21 Aug 2013 Other T20
- Jamaica Wmn v St Lucia Wmn St David's 19 Aug 2013 Other T20
2 Jamaica Wmn v St Vincent W St Andrew's 18 Aug 2013 Other T20
10 Jamaica Wmn v Barbados Wmn St Andrew's 16 Aug 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney
Feb 27, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 18:48 EST | 17:48 CST | 15:48 PST)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days