Players / South Africa / Reginald Smith

Reginald Smith      

Full name Reginald Albert William Goldie Smith

Born August 21, 1912, Kimberley, Cape Province

Current age 104 years 222 days

Major teams Griqualand West

Relation Brother - NKAR Smith

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 7 0 51 27 7.28 0 0 3 1
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1935/36 - 1947/48
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 20:56 EDT -1d | 19:56 CDT -1d | 17:56 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 20:56 EDT -1d | 19:56 CDT -1d | 17:56 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days