Players / South Africa / Yassiem Snyders

Yassiem Snyders      

Full name Yassiem Snyders

Born January 28, 1950, Kimberley, Cape Province

Current age 67 years 58 days

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 16 1 403 103* 26.86 1 1 7 0
List A 1 1 0 21 21 21.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 10 44 24 0 - - - 3.27 - 0 0 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1972/73 - 1979/80
List A span 1977/78 - 1977/78
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 05:42 EDT | 04:42 CDT | 02:42 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days