Players / South Africa / Bruce Stott

Bruce Stott      

Full name Bruce Ian Stott

Born March 22, 1969, Pietermaritzberg, Natal

Current age 48 years 8 days

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 18 1 393 94 23.11 0 3 5 0
List A 5 5 2 44 26 14.66 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 9 991 512 14 4/44 36.57 3.09 70.7 0 0
List A 5 96 53 2 2/25 2/25 26.50 3.31 48.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1988/89 - 1989/90
List A span 1988/89 - 1989/90
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:30 EDT | 14:30 CDT | 12:30 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:30 EDT | 14:30 CDT | 12:30 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days