Players / South Africa / Dudley Schoof

Dudley Schoof      

Full name Dudley Dennis Schoof

Born July 26, 1935, Fort Jackson, East London, Cape Province, South Africa

Current age 79 years 244 days

Other Umpire

Relation Brother - OR Schoof

Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 440/4
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 193/8
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 274/4
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (19:59 EDT -1d | 18:59 CDT -1d | 16:59 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (19:59 EDT -1d | 18:59 CDT -1d | 16:59 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days