Players / South Africa / Wasfie Samsodien

Wasfie Samsodien      

Full name Wasfie Samsodien

Born September 24, 1978, South Africa

Current age 38 years 187 days

Major teams South Africa Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:56 EDT | 13:56 CDT | 11:56 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:56 EDT | 13:56 CDT | 11:56 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days