Players / India / R Rehni

R Rehni      

Full name Rakesh Rehni

Born date unknown

Major teams State Bank of Patiala

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3 SB Patiala v C A G Raipur 4 Feb 2013 Other OD
4 SB Patiala v ONGC Bhilai 2 Feb 2013 Other OD
5 SB Patiala v Income Tax Bhilai 1 Feb 2013 Other OD
47 SB Patiala v Air India Bangalore 3 Sep 2011 Other OD
10 SB Patiala v C. E. & C. Bangalore 2 Sep 2011 Other OD
38 SB Patiala v Electric Bd Bangalore 1 Sep 2011 Other OD
10 SB Patiala v ONGC Bangalore 3 Sep 2010 Other OD
33 SB Patiala v Income Tax Bangalore 2 Sep 2010 Other OD
22 SB Patiala v MRF Bangalore 1 Sep 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 19:54 EDT | 18:54 CDT | 16:54 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days