Players / Kenya / Rahul Vishram

Rahul Vishram      

Full name Rahul Nathani Vishram

Born October 27, 1992, Nairobi, Kenya

Current age 23 years 336 days

Major teams Kenya A, Kenya Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
73 Buffaloes v Coast Pekee Nairobi (Gym) 23 Oct 2011 Other OD
3 Buffaloes v Rwenzori Nairobi (Gym) 16 Oct 2011 Other OD
6 Buffaloes v Rwenzori Nairobi (Gym) 15 Oct 2011 Other T20
13 Buffaloes v Nile Knights Kampala 8 Oct 2011 Other T20
31 Buffaloes v Kongonis Nairobi (Gym) 2 Oct 2011 Other OD
4 Buffaloes v Kongonis Nairobi (Gym) 1 Oct 2011 Other T20
18, 0/12 Buffaloes v Rift Nairobi (Gym) 25 Sep 2011 Other OD
17 Buffaloes v Rift Nairobi (Gym) 24 Sep 2011 Other T20
14 Buffaloes v Rift Rift Valley 18 Sep 2011 Other OD
0, 0/16 Buffaloes v Rift Rift Valley 17 Sep 2011 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Kenya v Saudi Arabia at Nairobi (Gym)
Sep 27, 2016 (10:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Kenya v Uganda at Nairobi (Gym)
Sep 28, 2016
Kenya v Hong Kong in Kenya (venue TBA)
Nov 18, 2016
Kenya v Hong Kong in Kenya (venue TBA)
Nov 20, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days