Players / Sri Lanka / Mohamed Azeez

Mohamed Azeez      

Full name Mohamed Hussain Omar Azeez

Born September 2, 1972, Colombo

Current age 43 years 273 days

Major teams Moors Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 18 0 223 35 12.38 0 0 10 0
List A 2 2 0 24 24 12.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 10 664 361 10 3/48 36.10 3.26 66.4 0 0
List A 2 18 10 0 - - - 3.33 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1992/93 - 1995/96
List A span 1992/93 - 1992/93
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:06 EDT | 23:06 CDT -1d | 21:06 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:06 EDT | 23:06 CDT -1d | 21:06 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days