Players / Australia / Katie-Jane Hartshorn

Katie-Jane Hartshorn      

Full name Katie-Jane Hartshorn

Born June 20, 1994

Current age 20 years 305 days

Major teams Tasmania Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/19 Tas Women v ACT Women Canberra 30 Oct 2011 Other T20
0/26 Tas Women v ACT Women Canberra 29 Oct 2011 Other OD
0/9 Tas Women v Qld Women Brisbane 23 Oct 2011 Other T20
0/36 Tas Women v Qld Women Brisbane 22 Oct 2011 Other OD
0/21 Tas Women v Qld Women Brisbane 21 Oct 2011 Other T20
0/13 Tas Women v Qld Women Hobart 29 Jan 2011 Other T20
2/22 Tas Women v Qld Women Hobart 28 Jan 2011 Other OD
0/27 Tas Women v Qld Women Hobart 27 Jan 2011 Other T20
2/28 Tas Women v WA Women Perth 15 Jan 2011 Other T20
1/22 Tas Women v WA Women Perth 14 Jan 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (18:10 EDT | 17:10 CDT | 15:10 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (18:10 EDT | 17:10 CDT | 15:10 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (19:10 EDT | 18:10 CDT | 16:10 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days