Players / Australia / A Kealy

A Kealy      

Full name A Kealy

Born date unknown

Major teams Tasmania Second XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/48 Australian U v Durham University Durham 5 Jun 2013 Other
1/38 Australian U v Lbrough MCCU Loughborough 16 May 2012 Other
1/38 Australian U v Lbrough MCCU Loughborough 16 May 2012 Other
3/82, 1/28 Tas U23s v ACT Canberra 23 Nov 2010 Other
0/52, 0/45 Tas U23s v NSW U23s Sydney 28 Sep 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (18:31 EDT | 17:31 CDT | 15:31 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (18:31 EDT | 17:31 CDT | 15:31 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (19:31 EDT | 18:31 CDT | 16:31 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days