Players / Australia / Bradley Couper

Bradley Couper      

Full name Bradley John Couper

Born June 10, 1986, Dalby, Queensland

Current age 28 years 312 days

Major teams Queensland Under-15s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
England U19 241/7 Aust U19 192/4 (42.4/50 ov)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:06 EDT | 07:06 CDT | 05:06 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:06 EDT | 07:06 CDT | 05:06 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days