Players / South Africa / D Muso

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

D Muso      

Full name D Muso

Born date unknown

Major teams Free State Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- FS Women v North West W Potchefstroom 26 Feb 2011 Other OD
4, 0/18 FS Women v Kzn Inld Wmn Bloemfontein 12 Feb 2011 Other OD
- FS Women v North West W Bloemfontein 15 Jan 2011 Other OD
12 FS Women v KZN Women Durban 7 Nov 2010 Other OD
0 FS Women v Kzn Inld Wmn Pietermaritzburg 6 Nov 2010 Other OD
0/13, 5 FS Women v GW Women Bloemfontein 9 Oct 2010 Other OD
0 FS Women v Nthn Women Bloemfontein 10 Jan 2009 Other OD
0 FS Women v KZN Women Bloemfontein 1 Nov 2008 Other OD
2 FS Women v Boland Women Paarl 18 Oct 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (00:48 EDT | 23:48 CDT -1d | 21:48 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (00:48 EDT | 23:48 CDT -1d | 21:48 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (00:48 EDT | 23:48 CDT -1d | 21:48 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (00:48 EDT | 23:48 CDT -1d | 21:48 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (00:48 EDT | 23:48 CDT -1d | 21:48 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days